You are visiting as a guest: Log in or Sign up

Menu

Contact

 

 

 
 
 

Riggston, IL

1285 Old Rt. 36
Winchester, IL 62694
Phone: (800) 494-3138

Perry, IL

1 John Deere Drive
Perry, IL 62362
Phone: (800) 404-3138
Sales Manager: Doug Awe
Cell: 217-473-4630
Email: douga@arends-sons.com
Sales: Steve Furniss
Cell: 217-242-1507
Email: stevef@arends-sons.com
Integrated Solutions Manager: Mitch Roberts
Cell: 217-473-4584
Email: mitchellr@arends-sons.com
Integrated Solutions Manager: Mitch Roberts
Cell: 217-473-4584
Email: mitchellr@arends-sons.com
Parts Manager: Brent Newbery
Cell: 217-320-8007
Email: brentn@arends-sons.com
Parts Manager: Mike Graham
Cell: 217-473-4671
Email: mikeg@arends-sons.com
Ag Service Manager: Larry Reynolds
Cell: 217-473-4573
Email: larryr@arends-sons.com
Service Manager: Jonathon Pollock
Cell: 217-242-0003
Email: jonathonp@arends-sons.com
Lawn & Garden Service Manager: Jay Jones
Cell: 217-473-4371
Email: jayj@arends-sons.com
Lawn & Garden Sales: Walt Suhling
Cell: 217-473-4605
Email: walts@arends-sons.com
Controller: Marsha Awe
Cell: 217-473-4100
Email: marshaa@arends-sons.com
 
Ag Sales: Chase Bergschneider
Cell: 217-710-0531
Email: chaseb@arends-sons.com
 
Ag Sales: Jacob Fricke
Cell: 217-371-4609
Email: jacobf@arends-sons.com
 
Ag Sales: Don Hoots
Cell: 217-473-4576
Email: donh@arends-sons.com
 
Lawn & Garden Sales: Mark Shaw
Cell: 217-473-3866
Email: marks@arends-sons.com